Medhi Walerski, Stef Leenen, Jan Linkens, Mirella Simoncini

Encouragement Award Summerschool Den Haag

The Encouragement Award for Summerschool Den Haag was initiated and made possible by Mirella Simoncini in 2013. The Award has been handed out by several special guests including dance legend Gerard Lemaître and choreographer Medhi Walerski. Most recently the Encouragement Award 2019 was handed out to Charlotte Klijn at The Royal Conservatoire.

Other students receiving the award include:
Claire Tjoe Fat – Nationale Balletacademie Amsterdam and currently dancer at the Junior Company of the Dutch National Ballet.
Giselle Garcia – studio “Relevé” and Escuela Municipal de Ballet de Tlajomulco, Mexico both directed by Héctor Hernandez.
Demi Bawon – The Royal Conservatoire The Hague
Esme Mendes Aguair – The Royal Conservatoire The Hague
Ellyne Knol – The Royal Ballet School, London
Hester Seelen – The Royal Conservatoire The Hague

Learn more about Studio Simoncini and the support for young talent here…

Inside look at Summerschool Den Haag here…

Summerschool Den Haag 2020

Pre Sale for Summerschool Den Haag 2020 is now! Apply or call for information: 0638551500

Aankomende activiteiten

11:00 Pre-Sale Summerschool Den Haag –...
Pre-Sale Summerschool Den Haag –...
Mar 25 @ 11:00 – Jul 20 @ 22:00
Early Bird discount expired. Regular Pre-Sale Summerschool Den Haag. Check price and Apply
12:00 Ballet Online – Studio Simoncini
Ballet Online – Studio Simoncini
Mar 26 @ 12:00 – May 1 @ 20:15
Ballet Online - Studio Simoncini
Studio Simoncini is reaching out with Live Online Ballet. Bringing energy, inspiration, personal contact and a great way to see your friends from Ballet and have a talk. Find out more on this page  
18:00 Classes and Pointe technique
Classes and Pointe technique
Jul 21 @ 18:00 – 20:30
More about the classes at Summerschool Den Haag here
16:00 Classes a.o. Talent Trigger 7+
Classes a.o. Talent Trigger 7+
Jul 22 @ 16:00 – 19:45
Talent Trigger information
18:45 Fast Forward add. Ballet Training
Fast Forward add. Ballet Training
Jul 22 @ 18:45 – 19:45
  Fast Forward class additional ballet-training incl Stamina Barre, Pointes and Mindfulness (stretch or mini meditation for dancers).
11:30 NDT Repertoire with Aya Misaki
NDT Repertoire with Aya Misaki
Jul 23 @ 11:30 – Jul 24 @ 14:15
Workshop NDT Repertoire more
14:45 Junior Ballet with Mirella Simon...
Junior Ballet with Mirella Simon...
Jul 24 @ 14:45 – Jul 26 @ 15:45
Junior Ballet with Mirella Simoncini
Summerschool Junior Ballet more